Diocese of Tyler

Finance Office

The Diocesan Finance Office supports the work of the Church in Northeast Texas by providing an accounting for the stewardship of Diocesan offices and parishes, and ensuring the efficient administration of the material goods of the Church. The Finance Officer and staff assist the Bishop in directing and guiding the financial, business and administrative affairs of the Diocese.

Activities which support this purpose include:

Finance Office Staff

Peter Kane - Diocesan Managing Director
pkane@dioceseoftyler.org
x138

Cecilia Alligood - Accounting Clerk (Parishes and Schools)
calligood@dioceseoftyler.org 
x136

Jessica Donabo - Administrative Assistant
jdonabo@dioceseoftyler.org
x196

Blanca Espinoza - Accounting Clerk (Accounts Receivable and Bishop's Appeal)
bespinoza@dioceseoftyler.org 
x197

Helen Fox - Accounting Cler (Accounts Payable and Payroll)
hfox@dioceseoftyler.org
x148

Karen Osteen - Staff Accountant (Diocesan)
kosteen@dioceseoftyler.org 
X135

Jennifer Osburn - Staff Accountant (Parishes and Schools)
josburn@dioceseoftyler.org
x302

Important Information and Links

2016 Finance Office Workshop Handouts and Video